Just For You Flowers and Gifts
Shop
1198 Westwood Dr Suite B Van Wert, OH 45891
LOCAL: (419) 605-1793
0
Where quality and customer service compliment each other.
Customer Reviews
Just For You Flowers and Gifts
Local Van Wert, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (5 reviews)
Date: Aug 30, 2022
Name: Jessica S

State/Province:OH

My husband ordered me flowers from here to be sent to my work for our anniversary and I am absolutely blown away with how wonderfully these were done. They all smell fantastic and the choice of color and choice of flowers go together great. This whole arrangement was very well done and these people deserve a big round of applause!!!!
Elena's Reply:
Date: Sep 02, 2022, 9:34 am

Jessica, your husband new more of what you liked then I do lol. He explained different things to me and I ran with it. I'm so happy you enjoyed your Anniversary flowers. Thanks for your awesome review.
Date: Aug 05, 2022
Name: Dee J

State/Province:OH

Our family wanted something special for our 4 cousins for my aunts funeral. We looked in Delphos, Paulding and Van Wert. This is the only flower shop that could give us what we were looking for. My cousins loved the lanterns with cardinals on them!
Kari's Reply:
Date: Aug 05, 2022, 10:01 am

We were so happy to be able to accommodate your wishes. Thank you so much for shopping with us!!!
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Melissa V

State/Province:TX

I was very very happy with my online order this Mother's Day. The bouquet of flowers made my Mama smile so much! She said they were just gorgeous and was happy that I used a shop that's owned by one of her friend's daughters! So cool, and I didn't even know... My order was everything it was supposed to be and then some, it arrived to my Mama on the day I asked, and with us being over a thousand miles apart, this was the best way to show her some love in Ohio from TexasThank y'all for being there, I'll definitely use this service again and highly recommend.
Kari's Reply:
Date: May 20, 2022, 7:58 am

We were so happy to help you show mom some love!! And, we are very glad you and mom were pleased with your purchase. Thank You for shopping with us and please feel free to let us know when you need flowers again! Have a blessed day!
Date: May 05, 2022
Name: Shana M

State/Province:OH

Great service, and great product. I was able to put the order in the same day I needed it delivered. Thank you.
Date: Mar 22, 2021
Name: Mickey M

State/Province:AZ

Kudos to Kari and Stephanie, you always go an extra mile to get flowers delivered in timely manner. We are one of your many happy repeated customers. We will order flowers again very soon: upcoming Mother's Day. Thanks again. :-)